Who are we?

Although many of these positions may appear “taken”, we appreciate any extra players within the Band, regardless of having to double up on positions

Musical Director: Andrew Green
Chairman: Ken Gibson
Secretary: Joanne Hollinrake
Treasurer: Lisa Youd
Solo Cornet: Hayley Burton
Solo Cornet: Joshua Youd
Solo Cornet: Vacant
Soprano Cornet: Vacant
Repiano Cornet: Vacant
2nd Cornet: Gordon Booth
3rd Cornet: Vacant
Flugel Horn: Barbara Carver
Solo Horn: Chloe Ashmore
1st Horn: Carol Mycock
2nd Horn: Sophie Hollinrake
Euphonium: Rose Parker
Euphonium: Barbara Gibbs
1st Baritone: Gill Green
2nd Baritone: Joanne Hollinrake
2nd Baritone: Katie Blackwell
1st Trombone: Sheila Leafe
2nd Trombone: Philip Mycock
Bass Trombone: Vacant
E♭ Bass: Vacant
E♭ Bass: Vacant
B♭ Bass: John Bowman
B♭ Bass: James Carver
Percussion: Vacant